Archive

Past Events

Sep 23
TO Oct 14
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 | 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 | 5:00pm
CCCADI?s #TalkingAfroLatino Chat Series consisted of 4 conversation series conducted via Twitter running from September 24, 2015…
Sep 4
Taino Towers
Friday, September 4, 2015 | 5:00pm
In Collaboration with El Barrio Music Center & Augusto Records Taino Towers The 10th Annual International Latin/Tropical…
Aug 1
Damrosch Park Bandshell FREE
Saturday, August 1, 2015 | 5:00pm
CCCADI in partnership with Lincoln Center Out of Doors presents: Presented in collaboration with Silvana Magda?s Lavagem de Rua…
Jul 23
TO Jul 25
E 105th St. Between Park and Lexington, East Harlem/El Barrio New York
Thursday, July 23, 2015 | 5:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 | 5:00pm
Presented by Los Hermanos Fraternos de Loiza and CCCADI The Festival of Santiago Apostol commonly known as the Loiza Festival…
May 19
Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture, Harlem
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 | 5:00pm
Co-presented by CCCADI and The Schomburg Center for Research This program, co-presented by CCCADI and The Schomburg Center for…
Mar 27
Julia de Burgos Performance and Arts Center
Friday, March 27, 2015 | 6:00pm
Drawing inspiration from the Brazilian Mae de Santo Mulheres de Axe coalition, the 28th Annual Women of Power celebrated that…
Feb 3
TO Mar 13
Weeksville Heritage Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 | 6:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 | 6:00pm
In Partnership with AfriPOP! And Weeksville Heritage Center Exhibition On View: February 4 to March 14, 2015 Conference on…
Become a member
Join today!
Volunteer with CCCADI
Learn more